Luxulyan Maroons

Their Premier League fixtures are as follows...

Date

Home/Away

Vs

Result (f/a)

Points

2019

Wed 9th Oct

Thur 17th Oct

Home

Ladock Chiefs

Away

St Newlyn East

Wed 30th Oct

Mon 4th Nov

Wed 13th Nov

Thur 28th Nov

Thur 5th Dec

Home

Lostwithiel

Away

St Agnes Cuckoos

Home

Truro City Golds

Away

Away

Withiel Oaks

St Agnes Gulls

17 vs 12

16 vs 25

2

0

26 vs 6

15 vs 22

33 vs 15

14 vs 25

16 vs 17

6

0

5

0

2

2020

Tue 14th Jan

Wed 22nd Jan

Away

Home

Ladock Chiefs

St Newlyn East

Sun 2nd Feb

Away

Lostwithiel

Wed 12th Feb

Home

St Agnes Cuckoos

Mon 17th Feb

Wed 4th Mar

Wed 11th Mar

Away

Home

Home

Truro City Golds

Withiel Oaks

St Agnes Gulls

17 vs 16

11 vs 16

4

2

18 vs 24

0

25 vs 12

6

15 vs 21

24 vs 18

12 vs 23

2

6

1

Central Area Knock Out Cup

Round

Date

Vs (Home/Away)

Result (f/a)

1st

Sun 15th Dec 2019

Ladock Apaches (A)

vs

Central Premier Division 2019/20

Source: Cornwall County Short Mat Bowls Website               As of: Friday 13th March, 2020

Team 

Withiel Oaks

Ladock Chiefs

St Agnes Gulls

St Newlyn East Pheonix

Lostwithiel

Luxulyan Maroons

Truro City Golds

St Agnes Cuckoos

Played

W

D

L

N/R

S/F

S/A

Pts

28

21

0

7

-

322

201

62

28

19

1

8

-

267

247

51

28

13

1

14

-

257

238

46

28

14

0

14

28

12

1

15

28

12

2

28

9

1

28

8

2

14

18

18

-

242

246

45

-

237

288

39

-

259

252

38

-

221

292

30

-

234

275

25

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now