Club Championship 2019/20

Champion Shane Aldridge being
presented the trophy by
Clive Wooders (Club Secretary),
alongside runner-up Alan Pashley.

2018-2019 Winter League


Division One Champions

Captained by Diane Crocker,

our title winning team

gained promotion to the

Central Premier with a great season.

Our bowlers welcomed our new electric roller to assist with setting up and putting away

the mats.

Involving much work and planning a huge thank you to club members Jenny Pentland and Jenny Richards.

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now